Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of the following positions: President,Treasurer, Secretary, Communications Coordinator and Fundraising Coordinator. Other non-office bearing members such as Volunteer Coordinator, Meetings Chair, also contribute to the committee’s effort.


President - Wendy McWilliam

Treasurer - Iain McElligott

Secretary - Stephanie Power

Communications Coordinator - Leigh White

Fundraising Coordinator - Leigh White

Volunteer Coordinator – Jodie Streckeisen

Grants Application Coordinator - James Baudzus

Project Coordinator - Jodie Streckeisen

Public Officer - Iain McElligot

Meetings Chair - James Baudzus

Public Fund Management Committee

Cindy Mills, Cameron Glover, Maria Arena

Friends of WINGS of Hope

Dr Diana Sands, postvention expert and expert advisor to WINGS of Hope 

Dr Joanna Patching, clinical mental health expert with over 15 years in experience in community and private sector work, and the past 15 years in the area of senior academic positions at University of Sydney and Charles Sturt University.

Kevin Farmer, corporate social responsibility, shared value and sponsorship expert

Dan Haeslar, “Dan Haesler is a teacher, writer, speaker & consultant with a keen focus on youth health and education”

Sallyanne Peters, Funeral Celebrant with qualifications in Meditation, Eco-Psychology, Holistic Counselling and Feng Shui